Open Door 7 selected artists are. . .

The following artists have been selected for Open Door 7:  Samantha VanDeman, Morehshin Allahyari, Michele Guieu, Laura Andrews, Jonathan McFadden, Janet Abrams, James Hannaham, Justine Di Fiore, Garet Martin, Evie Woltil Richner, Dan Gerber, Dave Beck, David Wischer, Christopher Houltberg, Christi Furnas, Broc Blegen, Anthony Donatelle, Anne Labovitz, Amy Tillotson

Press release coming soon!

Opening Reception: Free and open to the public.  Friday February 10th from 6pm – 10pm.
Exhibit Dates: Exhibition opens February 9th and closes February 29th.